We’ll be sorry to see you go and hope that you return soon to see all of the new secrets and discoveries added to the VIP area. To cancel, just fill out the information below. Billing will stop as of today. Remember, canceling stops future charges but does not refund previous charges.
If you are asking us to cancel AND refund, hit the BACK button and select “REFUND” please.
Also note that sometimes a billing is already in process today and it can’t be stopped. In that case, it may still go on your card. We will refund you that amount promptly if that happens.
Thank you for understanding.